T. 020 8441 6556

Reviews

New Search

Thank you for your expert service

by Peter (Vendor) 14/06/2017

Sam, Holly and Lawrence bent over backwards to help me with my flat sale and went well beyond the call of duty at times. I can recommend Archers Estate Agents to anyone who wants a trouble free transaction. Keep up the great work!

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES0

A BIG Thank You

by Fin (Vendor) 31/10/2016

A BIG Thank You for your support and help during the past 8 months. A SPECIAL Thank You to Sam who has kept me sane!

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES0

Thank You

by Karmenah (Buyer) 27/10/2016

You were outstanding throughout!

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES0

Excellent service

by Peter and Maggie (Vendor) 27/11/2015

Friendly, helpful and professional throughout a lengthy transaction.

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES4

Sale of House in Barnet

by Simon L (Vendor) 26/11/2015

Archers have been brilliant taking the stress out of selling the house and always act in a friendly & professional manner. I would have no hesitation recommending them to others...... Thanks for all your help

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES4

Totally Brilliant!

by P.C, Manor Road (Vendor) 04/11/2015

THANK YOU! You have been totally brilliant during this past six stressful months and we really appreciate your hard work on our behalf.

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES0

New opinion of Estate Agents

by Caroline & Paul W (Vendor) 02/11/2015

All of you have completely changed my view of Estate Agents (although I have met a few 'proper' ones along the way!!!). I will recommend you highly to anyone who needs to sell or buy property. Thanking you from the bottom of our hearts.

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES0

Thank you

by Sabrina (Buyer) 30/10/2015

Thank you for all your help, assistance and patience with my house purchase.

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES0

Thank you so much

by Claire & Richard (Vendor) 29/10/2015

Thank you so much for all your kind and thorough attention concerning our house move. We are most grateful for your careful guidance and unending patience over the past months.

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES1

Excellent experience

by Mr Alex G (Buyer) 27/10/2015

Professional quality service, would highly recommend. FIVE STARS

Did you find this Testimonial useful? YES2
 
Affiliated With
Property Search
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information